fbpx
  • Questions? 0800 112 998
  • Servicing Hibiscus Coast & Rodney District
  • Free quote

Testimonials, Reviews & Recommendations

View a collection of testimonials, reviews & recommendations. We are proud of the work we do, and appreciate the time each of these people have taken to let us know they are too! Celebrate with us and have a read below!

Testimonials & Thanks

These are testimonials we have recieved via email, text or in person and with their permission have copied here.

Facebook Reviews & Recommendations

Clean Green Carpet Cleaning
4.9
Based on 75 reviews
powered by Facebook
Karen Joyce
Karen Joyce
2020-03-08T04:59:33+0000
Fantastic service. Cleaned our carpet and sofas. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Hannah Baldwin
Hannah Baldwin
2020-01-27T23:52:59+0000
Highly recommended!! Did our carpets and sofas. Will use them again for sure!
Uli Johnston
Uli Johnston
2020-01-17T20:37:40+0000
I have used this company a number of times for personal and commercial cleaning. JP and Stanley have been excellent and... do a fantastic job.read more
Lynda Wood
Lynda Wood
2019-11-07T03:11:54+0000
We had our carpets cleaned yesterday. The guys did a marvellous job. They were friendly and efficient. Would certainly... use their services again and would highly recommend them.read more
Carlene Martin
Carlene Martin
2019-07-22T09:08:09+0000
Excellent service, fabulous job, very good pricing. Well done!
Bronte Anderson
Bronte Anderson
2019-05-23T06:44:22+0000
Our carpets look like new! Thank you! Great customer service and super friendly. Highly recommended.
Corrinna Henderson
Corrinna Henderson
2019-04-02T07:16:32+0000
Job done well by lovely guys. Great service.
Bernie Ticzon Gojar
Bernie Ticzon Gojar
2018-12-05T21:00:00+0000
Great to deal with an efficient, methodical and professional team, highly recommended!
Julia Haythornthwaite
Julia Haythornthwaite
2018-08-16T00:55:11+0000
Wow! Clean Green Carpet Cleaning are AmAzInG! ⭐ Their service is out of this world and Matt is so friendly and great... at his job (he even called to let me know he was going to be 15 minutes late ... people just don't seem to do that these days)! Our carpet looks and smells so much better (and I love not having to look at the cat vomit, muddy foot-prints and spilled Korean spicy noodles on our carpet anymore). 🀒 Cathy O'Connor - you've gotta add these people to your address book! πŸ˜€read more
Debbie Olega Foua
Debbie Olega Foua
2018-08-12T23:06:40+0000
on time. friendly guys great job, house smells lovely.
Karen O'Driscoll Massey
Karen O'Driscoll Massey
2018-06-29T20:51:56+0000
Highly recommended!Very happy with my carpets & couch I had cleaned.Awesome service & price.οΏ½
Francesca Casaro
Francesca Casaro
2018-06-26T03:33:02+0000
We are an Engineering company based in Silverdale, and had recently Stanley and his team cleaning our carpet! Great... job, very happy about it! Thank you again πŸ™‚read more
Natalie Nienaber
Natalie Nienaber
2018-06-11T06:06:19+0000
Stanley and Matt were super efficient and friendly! It was very refreshing to have that kind of positive energy visible... in their work. I cant recommend Rachel enough too! She was patient with me and answered all my questions. She was proactive and followed up with me on my initial enquiry which helped me get onto securing a date. Their rates are also extremely reasonable and I'm so happy with their quality workmanship and value for money.Thank you so much Clean Green Carpet Cleaning. I will definitely be a repeat customer. οΏ½#happycustomer #veryhappy #cgccread more
Mia Lund
Mia Lund
2018-03-28T02:04:00+0000
Great guys, fast, efficient, and friendly. They even moved a big, heavy couch and beds for us. And also their machines... do not leave those weird triangle patterned marks that some carpet cleaners do. Highly recommend them, thanks so much for a job well done!read more
Gail Connellee
Gail Connellee
2018-01-17T19:45:59+0000
Stanley and Mac cheerfully and thoroughly cleaned our carpets in record time. We will be recommending you to others... and use your service in the future. Thank you!read more
Karin Waec
Karin Waec
2017-12-02T22:20:58+0000
My Carpet is so clean now! Love it. Will call them again.
Gail Meier
Gail Meier
2017-11-23T23:09:32+0000
Had my carpets cleaned this morning, very fast and efficient. Great team. Thanks. Highly recommend.
Krystle Haley
Krystle Haley
2017-11-15T23:24:48+0000
Second visit from Andy of Go Green to treat our new carpet from our cat kindly using it as a litter tray. Impeccable... attention to detail and thorough job, both first and this time the smell was gone and the spots didn't need retreating. Andy is fantastic and such a nice guy to deal with. I strongly recommend this company .read more
Tanya Korenevskaya
Tanya Korenevskaya
2017-11-15T19:24:29+0000
Very satisfied with the carpet cleaning job, and they dry very quickly too. A lot of areas on the carpet were dry in 2... hours!read more
Mandy Forbes
Mandy Forbes
2017-10-26T01:35:54+0000
I highly recommend Clean Green Carpet Cleaning. They did a fantastic job in our new home and my lounge rug. Their... prices are reasonable and they got there spot on time. Will definitely use them again in the future οΏ½ thank youread more
John Boyens
John Boyens
2017-10-22T21:08:05+0000
Lorene Dennis
Lorene Dennis
2017-10-18T21:42:21+0000
Great job again, thank you. Fast and professional and didn't take long to dry . They look awesome. Thanks
Andre Dixon
Andre Dixon
2017-10-12T04:47:55+0000
Anthea Harper
Anthea Harper
2017-10-09T19:50:49+0000
Emma Aaron Martins Bennett
Emma Aaron Martins Bennett
2017-10-04T05:53:52+0000
Clean Green have done our carpets twice now, a fabulous job both times, very professional friendly guys, we will... certainly be using them from now on and thoroughly recommend them to others οΏ½read more
Tina Boulton
Tina Boulton
2017-10-04T05:30:26+0000
Awesome service from Stanley and the team. We had two house lots done today and man they are gleaming. So professional... and super friendly. Thanks guys for great job. Def recommend and will use again.read more
Michelle Gimblett
Michelle Gimblett
2017-10-03T07:04:54+0000
Super professional and super easy to organise and have in your home. Thanks guys, v happy with your service and the... result!read more
Margaret Jarden
Margaret Jarden
2017-09-11T23:49:58+0000
Have just had the carpet cleaned, and managed to remove pet stains, I'm stoked, also did the lounge suite which has... come up tops. Thank you guys for doing a great job.read more
Elyse Baty
Elyse Baty
2017-09-07T03:07:22+0000
Such great service from these guys. Really professional and friendly. And they are super efficient πŸ™‚
Cindy Lee
Cindy Lee
2017-09-04T19:32:01+0000
Super awesome. Response time was quick. Carpet was covered in lipstick. Now looking new and smelt very nice. Not one... bit of stain left. Thank you so much Stanley. Highly recommended.read more
Nicole Bassett
Nicole Bassett
2017-09-04T01:47:43+0000
These guys are fantastic. They replied to my query very promptly a now my carpet and couch are looking like new. They... were very affordable and really thorough. I would definitely use them again and can totally recommend you use them too.read more
Kathy Hunter
Kathy Hunter
2017-08-23T23:57:04+0000
These guys are great - arrived on time, very personable, got stuck in, great job and almost dry carpets at the end!... Moved all furniture for us... highly recommended. πŸ™‚read more
Debra Korewha
Debra Korewha
2017-08-23T21:47:40+0000
Very happy with the great service from these guys, had my carpets cleaned again today and the results are fantastic,... will be using them again, awesome customer service from start to finish and such bubbly personalitys, highly recommend these guys.read more
Erin Miller
Erin Miller
2017-08-22T04:18:57+0000
Super friendly team! Used Stanley twice now and have always received excellent fast and efficient service. Carpet looks... and smells amazing afterwards.read more
Elle McDonagh
Elle McDonagh
2017-08-14T22:53:18+0000
Just had my carpets cleaned and I'm a very happy customer. The guys were professional and fast!! Carpets are super... clean and not too wet after cleaning like I have had with other companies in the past. Great job and thanks πŸ™‚read more
Andrea Weir
Andrea Weir
2017-07-10T10:21:52+0000
Paul Varley
Paul Varley
2017-07-01T08:25:32+0000
Thanks for your efforts fellas. Carpet looks, feels and smells great. We are very pleased with the results.
Carole Moselen
Carole Moselen
2017-06-14T01:34:08+0000
Absolutely professional and friendly from the first phone call to the perfect cleaning of my carpet and dining room... chairs. The promptness and keeping in touch by phone was wonderful. I would not hesitate to employ them again and to also recommend their wonderful service to others.Thank you Carole (Manly)read more
Tren Donj
Tren Donj
2017-05-29T06:40:27+0000
Absolutely amazing job! A++ for service! Well done guys definitely will use you again!
Annette King
Annette King
2017-05-03T01:49:37+0000
Thank you so much once again Andy for your wonderful service. I said I didn't expect a miracle yet you still provided... one. Cannot recommend highly enough πŸ™‚read more
Tanea Lakin Coates
Tanea Lakin Coates
2017-04-28T19:12:49+0000
Can highly recommend. Very happy with results. Excellent and friendly service. Thank you so muchοΏ½
Lee Smith
Lee Smith
2017-04-07T02:03:32+0000
Hi would highly recommend any of the Big Green Carpet Cleaning Team. Being a Property Manager, I have used their... service several times and have found them to be great in their communication and knowledge, prompt to book jobs in and always on time. The fact that they are reasonably priced is a bonus.read more
Ruth Morrow
Ruth Morrow
2017-01-26T06:30:55+0000
Sharron Penman
Sharron Penman
2017-01-25T07:11:22+0000
Wonderful service from Big Green Carpet Cleaning. Our carpets were looking a wee bit worse for wear thanks to our... lovely grand children! Fast, efficient, and effective results. The whole process was easy from the booking and liaising with Rachel to the amazing cleaning service. Very competitive rates and the end result is very pleasing - thanks so much everyone. Definite shout outs coming up πŸ˜„read more
Dianne Martin
Dianne Martin
2017-01-16T07:12:42+0000
Had the big Green team in to clean my lounge suite, done a fantastic job thanks guys.Very prompt service.
Suze Perrin
Suze Perrin
2016-12-16T02:00:58+0000
Fantastic company to deal with! We've used Big Green 3 times so far and they have always been friendly and reliable, as... well as providing an excellent clean. Brett went the extra mile when I needed a bit more than originally expected. I'd recommend without hesitation.read more
Jenny McIsaac
Jenny McIsaac
2016-12-08T06:26:11+0000
The big green carpet company did an amazing job today cleaning our carpets, went above and beyond and we are totally... happy to recommend them to anyone wanting an excellent carpet clean which starts with a full vacuum.read more
Brenda Baker
Brenda Baker
2016-12-06T17:52:48+0000
We had a great service from Big Green. Lovely to deal with and the carpet guy was friendly and genuine at assessment... the carpet treatment.Turnaround time was efficient and the carpet was very well cleaned. I would definitely deal with them again and recommend it to others.read more
Julie Ross
Julie Ross
2016-11-10T02:35:36+0000
We had great service from Big Green Carpet Cleaning. Quick to respond to messages, organised date and time quickly,... arrived bang on time and were super friendly. The carpets look great again and we appreciated the extra time spent on a few larger stains. Would definitely get them back again in the future. πŸ™‚read more
Tilly Cilliers-Liebenberg
Tilly Cilliers-Liebenberg
2016-10-09T22:40:11+0000
Awesome service and competitive price from the North Shore office. Bronwyn was very helpful and friendly and Dean did a... great job cleaning our office rug. Will definitely make use of them again οΏ½read more
Natalya Amanda Purchase
Natalya Amanda Purchase
2016-09-26T18:10:26+0000
Thanks Stanley and Matt for the great job of my carpets. They came up AWESOMELY!Great efficient and friendly service... οΏ½read more
Mandeep Diwan
Mandeep Diwan
2016-08-14T07:18:09+0000
We used Big Green Carpet Cleaning when we were moving out of our rental. Great results, friendly staff, would... definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you! πŸ™‚read more
Jacinta Brown
Jacinta Brown
2016-07-25T02:14:15+0000
Just did an amazing job on our cream carpet that was badly stained. Very professional and lovely guys to deal with too.
Kaycee Chaves-Kho
Kaycee Chaves-Kho
2016-07-05T07:38:32+0000
Great service. Highly recommend them. On time and efficient and accurate cleaning. Easy to deal eill and great... communication.read more
Hannah Ross
Hannah Ross
2016-06-02T09:02:54+0000
Had a great experience with these guys and will use them again for my carpet cleaning. The cleaning was very thorough... and professional. Thank you so much!read more
Melanie Lethborg
Melanie Lethborg
2016-06-02T08:01:02+0000
We found Big Green Carpet Cleaning excellent to deal with. Their communication was prompt and clear and their customer... service was first rate. We were so pleased with the beautiful result. This is the second time we have used Big Green Carpet Cleaning to clean our carpets, couches and dining chairs and wouldn't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you!read more
Nhoj Llewodcm
Nhoj Llewodcm
2016-06-02T06:44:20+0000
I would NOT use this company again... Brett the manager came to steam-clean carpets in two rooms of our house several... weeks ago and in one of these the carpet is still significantly wet and now smelling mouldy. It is surprising and I agree hard to understand how the moisture could persist so long. My problem with this company is Brett's refusal to even look at the carpet and consider the cause of or more importantly, a solution to its wetness. We've carefully checked for other explanations such as a leaky shower or somehow a leaky wall/floor, but there is NO evidence of this and the moisture appears to have been applied to the carpet from above, as it is persistent, but doesn't go through to the underlay. However he adamantly refuses to take any responsibilityor to offer any help, except for a further rather exorbitant fee. and is protecting himself, rather than trying to be helpful, professional or kind - a very poor mean-minded service attitude, and not one likely to get him far in business, or as a human being.read more
Leeanne Wilson
Leeanne Wilson
2016-05-28T08:07:35+0000
Thanks so much guys for an awesome job!! Loved coming home from work to fresh smelling clean carpets!! πŸ™‚ Highly... recommended!read more
Sarah VB-Cooper
Sarah VB-Cooper
2015-12-01T23:28:23+0000
Thanks so much guys, I am super duper happy! With having 3 cats, a dog, a child & many other dirty feet constantly... treading muck through my house the carpets were filthy it had stains from spills & one corner even smelt of urine from when the cat accidentally got locked inside. They were filthy but your guys came & cleaned them and seriously I don't know how but you are magicians! My carpet looks like NEW, the stains are gone and it doesn't smell of cat urine anymore!!!! I seriously cannot recommend you enough, i had tried rug doctors, other commercial cleaning machines & the obvious stain/odor removers nothing worked!!!read more
Alan Martin
Alan Martin
2015-09-28T00:09:36+0000
Thank you Cam and company for cleaning our carpets today they look amazing the guys you sent to do da job were top... notch good guys, oh yey I like da second hand new van.God bless Alan and Jenniferread more
Tammy Lndn
Tammy Lndn
2015-09-11T19:49:23+0000
Excellent friendly and efficient service and awesome resultsWe were stoked with our carpets after Stanley had worked... on them. Got out some stains we thought would be with us forever (including paint) and did an amazing job on upholstery on a small armchair belonging to kids. New lease of life! Thanks so much again!read more
Ngaire Angus
Ngaire Angus
2015-08-21T22:40:52+0000
Great guys, excellent service and superb cleaning. Second to none!
Orlena Whittington
Orlena Whittington
2015-07-19T20:52:05+0000
Sorry its taken so long to post my review, have been so caught up with our new lifestyle and having no internet as well... doesn't help either.Well what can I say about BGCC, AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! Big thank you to Stanley who had one heck of a job to do!! The results were fantastic, highly recommend these guys every time, thank you!read more
Vanessa Grant
Vanessa Grant
2015-06-17T08:49:51+0000
Awesome job and lovely local guy Stanley. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Christina McDowell
Christina McDowell
2015-05-25T04:44:11+0000
Stan did a fab job on carpets. They were extremely grubby from kids but have come out amazing and what a great job on... all our stains!!!read more
Mel Briant
Mel Briant
2015-05-20T01:02:19+0000
Great service!carpets look awesome, very happy customer
Toni Roberts
Toni Roberts
2015-04-06T05:13:40+0000
So glad we had the BIG GREEN in at our place!! The guys were so courteous in our home, careful with our things and... thorough in the detail/edges. Thanks a mill. Living and breathing a whole lot better now. For the very reasonable cost I don't know why we put it off for so long. I'll be in touch again soon for our next booking.read more
Nikki Buckley
Nikki Buckley
2015-04-03T21:10:56+0000
William de Lacey
William de Lacey
2013-09-15T08:44:07+0000
Hired a Green Machine today to clean our couches. SOO good and easy to use! Only $35 for 4hour hire.
Shane Heyns
Shane Heyns
2013-08-14T02:09:00+0000
Excellent service, great machines
Tracy Bartrum
Tracy Bartrum
2013-07-24T02:29:38+0000
Thanks for the super quick service. Carpet looks great!!!
Tracy Mendey
Tracy Mendey
2013-06-29T09:13:57+0000
Really nice people and great carpet cleaners. Thank you so much!
Hayley Garratt-White
Hayley Garratt-White
2013-05-30T22:08:57+0000
Excellent service: quick, clean and friendly. Love the fact that the products are green. Thank you guys.
Steff Burt
Steff Burt
2013-04-26T01:52:48+0000
Lynette Theron Moss
Lynette Theron Moss
2013-04-23T09:16:12+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Clean Green Carpet Cleaning
5.0
Based on 59 reviews
powered by Google
Janine Laws
Janine Laws
05:59 12 Mar 20
We had a carpet clean prior to leaving our house after being sold. A very professional efficient service provided.... Would highly recommend and would definitely use Clean Green Carpet Cleaners again. JP and his team did a great job.read more
riki Waugh
riki Waugh
06:47 19 Feb 20
Great service. Easy to deal with.
Ann Maulder
Ann Maulder
00:33 29 Jan 20
Arrived early, but rang first to check that was okay. Got straight into it and did a very thorough job.Vacuumed first,... then cleaned the carpet. Reduced the payment as they couldn't shift some of the furniture. Would definitely use them again. Very pleasant people to deal with.read more
Tommy Smith
Tommy Smith
21:39 29 Sep 19
Great service, great job. Would definitely use again and would recommend to all. I rely on reviews to sort out the... Good, the Bad and the Ugly its better than just contacting anyone. Like me you just found the Good!read more
Courtney Sagar
Courtney Sagar
03:29 28 Aug 19
Easy to roganise the booking with, showed up on time. Carpets, tiles and couch look great! highly recommend these guys... πŸ™‚read more
See All Reviews

Nominated one of Auckland’s Top Carpet Cleaners!

We are proud to announce we were selected as one of the Top 16 Carpet Cleaning Companies in Auckland.
See the full review here.